Network

BELGIUM

BLUE – ID
Dok Noord 7 B / 403
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
info@blue-id.be
_

COLOMBIA

IMS – INTERNATIONAL MARKETING & SALES
Calle 7, N 39-215, Oficina 1101 (BBVA building)
Medellin 50021
Colombiat
ahenao@imstextiles.com
Contact: Alejandro Henao
ivelezm@imstextiles.com
Contact: Isabel Velez Medina
T. +574 312 30 59
_

FRANCE

SARL FACE (+ Switzerland)
22 rue de Tourcoing
59223 Roncq
cfalkowski@hotmail.fr
severine.merli@tsanta.es
Contact: Christophe Falkowski
T. (+33) 609 643 697
F. (+33) 389 374 907

INDIGO 300 (Région Parisienne)
2 Impasse Jean Carasso
94360 bry sur Marne
celia.penot@gmail.com
Contact: Celia Penot
T. (+33) 616 075 241
_

GERMANY

WINTER’S MODE GMBH
Friedhofstrasse, 18
66271 Kleinblittersdorf – Germany
fashion@winters-mode.de
Contact: Stephan Winter
T. 00049 6805 – 9434910
F. 0049 6805 – 9434911
_

INDIA

REGGIO CALBRIA
B515 Ithum Towers
Sec 62, Noida
Uttar Pradesh 201301 – India
alok@reggiocalbria.com
_

ITALY

TONY GUARDIANI (ITALY AGENT)
tonyguardiani@tsanta.es
T. (+39) 3486543097
_

CALT S.N.C.
Via f. Petrarca 39,
36051 Creazzo (VI) Italy
T. (+39) 0444041311
office@calt-lab.it

Contact: Denis Altolini
T. (+39) 3347517718
denis@calt-lab.it

Contact: Andrea Castiglioni
T. (+39) 3484936384
andrea@calt-lab.it
_

 

PETRELLI SAMUELE
Contrada Sant’Alberto 6B,
63068 Montalto delle Marche
(AP) Italy
T. (+39) 3493622299
samuele@petrelliagency.it
Contact: Samuele Petrelli
_

MOROCCO

BAKKALITEX
17, Rue Abou Abbes 1er Etage
Nº 2 Bourgogne 20.000 – Casablanca
alilarhrib@gmail.com
Contact: Ali Larhrib Bakkali
T. (+00212) 663 025 867
F. (+00212) 522 483 896
_

PORTUGAL

AURELIO CASTRO
acastro@tsanta.es
T. (+351) 917 301 898
_

SPAIN

ANDALUCIA

SALVADOR BALLESTEROS ROLDÁN
C. Madre Teresa, 1-5 B
18002 Granada
salvadorballest@telefonica.net
T. (+34) 639 641 653

ARAGÓN

CENTRO DE REPRESENTACIONES, SC
Honorio García Condoy, Nº18 – 9º B
50007 Zaragoza
jnuñez@jesusnuñez.net
T. (+34) 609 413 714

CASTILLA - LA MANCHA

CENTRO DE REPRESENTACIONES
SANCHA, SL
Pol. Ind. Campollano, Calle A – Nº 6
Apartado 5.309
02006 Albacete
sancha@sanchast.com
T. (+34) 967 217 753
F. (+34) 967 607 457

CASTILLA Y LEÓN

ÁLVARO SANZ SANTACRUZ
Calle Vitoria 9, 1º A
09004 Burgos
F. (+34) 947 070 823
T. (+34) 610 454 283

CATALUÑA

ANGEL COLL CASTILLO
arcotex@hotmail.es
T. (+34) 607 205 800

COMUNIDAD DE MADRID

ANTONIO JESÚS BARREIRO TORRE
Santiago de Compostela 30, 4º A
28034 Madrid
ajesbarre@gmail.com
T. (+34) 609 700 125

GALICIA

GALICIA TEXTIL, SA
Avda. do Xubía, 1
15570 Jubia – El Ferrol – La Coruña
manuelpita@galiciatextil.com
T. (+34) 981 383 500
F. (+34) 981 383 600
_

TUNISIA

TEXBOOK
Immeuble Cleopatre Bureau A-07
Centre Urgan Nord
1082 Túnis
hichem.majdoub@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Hichem Majdoub
T. (+00) 216 25 70 74 81
_

TURKEY

CYS TEKSTIL SANAYI VE TICARET LTD. SIRKETI YESILKOY MAH. ATATURK CAD.
EGS Business Park Bloklari Nº 12 B1 Blok, Kapi Nº 469
34149 Bakirkoy (Istanbul)

T. (+90) 212 397 5316 / int. 16
F. (+90) 212 397 5317

seyhan@tsanta.es
Contact: Seyhan Gunduz
M. (+90) 532 508 1141
_

USA

STUDIO BERT FORMA
36600 North Pima Road #203 Carefree – AZ 8577 United States of America heather@tsanta.com
Contact: Heather Maldonado
T. +12127308939
_

Share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Contact us

Get in touch with our experts. Together, we’ll move your business forward.