AUSTRALIA

WILLIAMS TEXTILE AGENCIES
119-121 Botany Road Waterloo
Sydney 2017
admin@wtasyd.com.au
Contacto: Grant Williams
T. 0061 2 9698 4300
F. 0061 2 9690 1685
_

BÉLGICA

BLUE – ID
Dok Noord 7 B / 403
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
info@blue-id.be
_

COLOMBIA

IMS – INTERNATIONAL MARKETING & SALES
Calle 7, N 39-215, Oficina 1101 (Edificio BBVA)
Medellin 50021
Colombiat
ahenao@imstextiles.com
Contacto: Alejandro Henao
ivelezm@imstextiles.com
Contact: Isabel Velez Medina
T. +574 312 30 59
_

FRANCIA

SARL FACE (+ Suiza)
22 rue de Tourcoing
59223 Roncq
cfalkowski@hotmail.fr
severine.merli@tsanta.es
Contacto: Christophe Falkowski
T. (+33) 609 643 697
F. (+33) 389 374 907

INDIGO 300 (Région Parisienne)
2 Impasse Jean Carasso
94360 bry sur Marne
celia.penot@gmail.com
Contacto: Celia Penot
T. (+33) 616 075 241
_

ALEMANIA

WINTER’S MODE GMBH
Friedhofstrasse, 18
66271 Kleinblittersdorf – Germany
fashion@winters-mode.de
Contacto: Stephan Winter
T. 00049 6805 – 9434910
F. 0049 6805 – 9434911

GRECIA

YANNIS A. XANTHOPOULOS
3 Athinaidos Str.
GR-10563 Athenas
yannisxan@ath.forthnet.gr
T. (+30) 3226210
F. (+30) 3249359
_

INDIA

ORIENT CRAFT LTD
Denim Plant, Plot 15, Sec 5, IMT Manesar
Gurgaon-Haryana 122050
alok.kumar@orientcraft.com
Contacto: Alok Kumar
T. +1244691543
_

ITALIA

TONY GUARDIANI (ITALY AGENT)
tonyguardiani@tsanta.es
T. (+39) 34 86543097

BASIC STARS S.A.S
Via 1º Maggio, 20
Ancona 60131
basicpoint1@fastnet.it
T. (+39) 348 6400578
Contacto: Antonio Canu
T. (+39) 348 6400575
Contacto: Massimo Orciani

FABRIZIO BRACCESI &C SAS
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 3 int. 18
50041 Calenzano (FI)
fabemax@tin.it
Contacto: Fabrizio Braccesi
T. (+33) 055 8811094
M. 348 4704150
_

MARRUECOS

BAKKALITEX
17, Rue Abou Abbes 1er Etage
Nº 2 Bourgogne 20.000 – Casablanca
alilarhrib@gmail.com
Contacto: Ali Larhrib Bakkali
T. (+00212) 663 025 867
F. (+00212) 522 483 896
_

PORTUGAL

AURELIO CASTRO
acastro@tsanta.es
T. (+351) 917 301 898
_

TÚNEZ

TEXBOOK
Immeuble Cleopatre Bureau A-07
Centre Urgan Nord
1082 Túnis
hichem.majdoub@gmail.com
Contacto: Mr. Hichem Majdoub
T. (+00) 216 25 70 74 81
_

TURQUÍA

TEXTIL SANTANDERINA TURKISH OFFICE
(CYS TEKSTIL SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI.)
IstWest A1B Blok D.113
Yenibosna Merkez Mah. Degirmenbahce Cad. No:17, P.34197
Bahcelievler – Istanbul / TURKEY
T. (+90) 212 397 5316
F. (+90) 212 397 5317
seyhan@tsanta.es
Contacto: Seyhan Gunduz
M. 00905325081141
_

EE.UU.

TEXTIL SANTANDERINA
237 West 37st Street-Suite 701
New York- NY 10018
heather@tsanta.com
Contacto: Heather Maldonado
T. +12127308939